Meet the Team

Pillar Real Estate Advisors is a Commercial Real Estate Brokerage firm based on the core principles identified by founders Tony Stancato and Victor Abdala. This level of service affords our clients the comfort of knowing that they are represented by a company whose actions are upheld by the “Pillars” of a higher standard. Please contact any member of our team to learn more about how we bring this unique approach to the industry of commercial real estate brokerage, allowing you to achieve your commercial real estate goals.

Eric Kuhn

Read Bio

Agent / Advisor
Office: (484) 887 8202 Ext. 101
Cell: (803) 280 – 1950
Fax: (484) 887 – 0203
EKuhn@pillarrealestateadvisors.com

Andrew Turner

Read Bio

Agent / Advisor
Office: (484) 887 – 8202 Ext. 102
Cell: (484) 888 – 1825
Fax: (484) 887 – 0203
ATurner@pillarrealestateadvisors.com

Andrew Carlino

Read Bio

Agent / Advisor
Office: (484) 887 8202 Ext. 103
Cell: (610) 733-1499
Fax: (484) 887 – 0203
ACarlino@pillarrealestateadvisors.com

Jake Jewell

Read Bio

Agent / Advisor
Office: (484) 887 – 8202 Ext. 105
Cell: (484) 310 – 1775
Fax: (484) 887 – 0203
JJewell@pillarrealestateadvisors.com

Michael Evans

Read Bio

Agent / Advisor
Cell: (610) 999-4433
Fax: (484) 887 – 0203
MEvans@PillarRealEstateAdvisors.com

Shannon Caldwell

Read Bio

Director of Marketing
Office: (484) 887 – 8202 Ext. 106
Fax: (484) 887 – 0203
SCaldwell@pillarrealestateadvisors.com


Anthony Stancato

Read Bio

Broker
Office: (610) 430 6255 ex. 15
Fax: (610) 696 – 9291


Victor Abdala

Read Bio

Member
Office: (610) 430 6255 ex. 18
Fax: (610) 696 – 9291